If you receive an email with the subject "Alert! Your email will be blacklisted soon." just delete it. It is a phishing email. By clicking on the link inside the email, you are verifying to the spammer that your email address is valid. They can then sell your email address for a higher price than one that is not verified. So just delete the email.